Officers

President

Jeff Gregson ’15
Bees & Trees LLC
18028 Carrico Mills Rd
Elwood, VA 22718-1948
540-423-9020
JeffGregson@gmail.com

Past President

Greg Lemmer ’10
28 Bittersweet Road
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-261-5339 (H)
540-460-1677 (C)
lemmergg@gmail.com

Vice President and National Advisor

John Carroll ’16
207 Fairway Drive
Louisa, VA 23093
Claybrooke Farm
Phone: 540-967-1076 (home) or
540-872-3817 (Farm)
Claybrookefarm@gmail.com

Executive Secretary / VCTGA Newsletter Editor

Jeff Miller 
383 Coal Hollow Road
Christiansburg, VA 24073-6721
540-382-7310 (Office)
540-382-2716 (Fax)

secretary@virginiachristmastrees.org


One-Year Directors

Tim Williams ’13
419 Lester Utz Lane
Brightwood, VA 22715
Spruce Rock Farm
Phone: 540-543-2309
Cell:   703-759-3039
TimothyWil@msn.com

Paris Rasnic ’15
2425 Wickliff Rd
Berryville  VA 22611-2977
Moose Apple Christmas Tree Farm
540-955-2450
farmer@mooseapplechristmastreefarm.com
Robert O’Keeffe ’15
240 Rifton Lane
Pilot, VA 24138-1576
Rifton Farm and Nursery
Phone: 540-651-8440
rifton@swva.net
John Houston ’13
3263 Floyd Highway N
Floyd, VA
Sweet Providence Farm
540-745-4000
jwfiddles@gmail.com

Two Year Directors

Hank Green ’15
660 Pennsylvania Ave
Winchester, VA 22601-4902
Hank’s Christmas Tree Farm
540-533-6901
hartlandfarm@gmail.com

Tommy Naylor ’16
North Lake Christmas Tree & Nursery
7326 Meadowbrook Rd
Benson, NC 27504-8273
tenaylor07@embarqmail.com
919-894-3524
Dave Thomas ’16
Evergreen Tree Farm/
Valley Star Farm
2411 Flook Ln
Harrisonburg, VA 22832
540-269-2691
valleystar@embarqmail.com

Industry Advisors

Kyle Peer
VT Dept of Forestry
PO Box 70
Critz, VA 24082-0070
Phone: 276-694-4135
krpeer@vt.edu


Danny Neel
VDACS Marketing Specialist
250 Cassell Rd
Wytheville, VA 24382-3317
Phone: 276-228-5501
Cell: 804-477-4113
Fax: 276-228-6579
danny.neel@vdacs.virginia.gov

David Robishaw

VDACS Marketing
900 Natural Resources Dr
Suite 300
Charlottesville VA 22903-2982
Phone: 434-984-0573
Fax: 434-984-4156
david.robishaw@vdacs.virginia.gov
Jack Davis
12795 Maple Dr.
Weber City, VA 24290-6035
Snowflake Mountain Trees
carlagypsy@gmail.com

Della Deale

3452 Meadowfork Rd
Laurel Springs, NC 23844-8359
Smokey Holler Tree Farm
Phone: 336-372-2756
Fraserfir@me.com 

 

.